OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

2019 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 

J. Willard Williams, Chair
1717 Ala Wai Blvd, # 2410
Honolulu, HI  96815
Phone: 804-240-7477
JWillardWilliams@aol.com

L. Dian Stoskopf, Finance Officer/Development Committee Chair
6317 Manchester Way
Alexandria, VA 22304
Cell: (571) 426-0543
Home: (703) 751-9446
Dian2@cox.net

Douglas Smith, Past Chair
14321 SW 78 Street
Miami, FL 33183-2912 US
Cell: (305) 772-8279 
smithdh@fiu.edu

Gary E. Miller, Ex-Officio Member, HOF Newsletter Editor
540 E. Irvin Avenue
State College, PA 16801
Phone: (814) 883-3442
Email: Gem7@psu.edu

James P. Pappas, Hall of Fame Executive Director 
1700 Asp Avenue Rm 111
Norman, OK 73072 US
Phone: (405) 325-6361
Email: jpappas@ou.edu

Board Members

Mary Alfred
609 South Ennis St.
Bryan, TX 77803
phone: (979) 575-9307
malfred@tamu.edu   

James Anderson
5823 Greenforest Circle
Killen, TX 76543
Cell: (254) 290-3059
Home: (254) 699-2023
james.anderson@ctcd.edu 

Joe Arden
The Rise
15 Soi Phrommitr
Sukhumvit 39
Bangkok, Thailand 10110
66 (Thailand country code) 800 836 650
arden_joe@hotmail.com

Sturla Bjerkaker
Secretary General 
Norwegian Association of Adult Learning 
P.O. Box 9339 
Gronland, Oslo, Norway 0135 Oslo 
+47 22410000
Sturla.bjerkaker@vofo.no

Ralph Brockett
Professor, University of Tennessee - Knoxville
805 Tully Road
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 414-6866
brockett@uk.edu

Gary Eyre
4340 East Yowy Street
Phoenix, AZ 85044-1543
Phone: (602) 509-4422
gaeyre@cox.net

 

Eva Farkas
2115 Kaszáló street 3
Vásszentlászló, Hungary
+36209514533
farkaseva9@gmail.com

George Koulaouzides
Agiou Dimitriou 19A
GR-57500
Plagiari Thessaloniki
Greece
+ 30 6937 165 467 (cell)
koulaouz@otenet.gr
koulaouzidis.georgios@ac.eap.gr

Tonette Rocco
8910 SW 150 Circle Court
Miami, FL 33196
Phone: (305) 386-4096
roccot@fiu.edu

Wendell Smith
Continuing Education Dean Emeritus
University of Missouri-St. Louis
1350 Chambers Road
St. Louis, MO 63137 US
Cell: 314-494-5321
wsmith@umsl.edu

Thomas J. (Tom) Sork
Professor, Adult Learning and Education Group
Department of Educational Studies
Room 3033 – 6445 University Boulevard
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z2
Office: 604-822-5702
Cell: 604-619-3435
Email: tom.sork@ubc.ca