OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

2021 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 

James Anderson, Chair
5823 Greenforest Circle
Killen, TX 76543
Cell: (254) 290-3059
Home: (254) 699-2023
james.anderson@ctcd.edu 

Douglas Smith, Finance Officer/Development Committee Chair
14321 SW 78 Street
Miami, FL 33183-2912 US
Cell: (305) 772-8279 
smithdh@fiu.edu

Gary E. Miller, Ex-Officio Member, HOF Newsletter Editor
540 E. Irvin Avenue
State College, PA 16801
Phone: (814) 883-3442
Email: Gem7@psu.edu

James P. Pappas, Hall of Fame Executive Director 
1700 Asp Avenue Rm 111
Norman, OK 73072 US
Phone: (405) 325-6361
Email: jpappas@ou.edu

Board Members

Mary Alfred
609 South Ennis St.
Bryan, TX 77803
phone: (979) 575-9307
malfred@tamu.edu   

Joe Arden
The Rise
15 Soi Phrommitr
Sukhumvit 39
Bangkok, Thailand 10110
66 (Thailand country code) 800 836 650
arden_joe@hotmail.com

Jack Beetson   
Executive Director, Beetson &
Associates
23 Daruga Avenue
Pemulwuy NSW, Australia 2145
+61 417967960
jackbeetson@yahoo.com

Ralph Brockett
Professor, University of Tennessee - Knoxville
805 Tully Road
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 414-6866
brockett@uk.edu

Gary Eyre
4340 East Yowy Street
Phoenix, AZ 85044-1543
Phone: (602) 509-4422
gaeyre@cox.net

Eva Farkas
2115 Kaszáló street 3
Vásszentlászló, Hungary
+36209514533
farkaseva9@gmail.com

George Koulaouzides
Agiou Dimitriou 19A
GR-57500
Plagiari Thessaloniki
Greece
+ 30 6937 165 467 (cell)
koulaouz@otenet.gr
koulaouzidis.georgios@ac.eap.gr

Louis Martini  
Retired/Military & Veteran Education Consultant
1333 Leddys Ln
Upper Black Eddy, PA 18972
Cell: (preferred) 267-337-5057
Home: 484-305-1010
louismartini@me.com

Don Moore  
Professor of Medical and
Administration, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
333 Light Hall, 
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN 37232-5283
615-936-1761 (Cynthia Sims, Associate Program Manager
Cell: 615-289-2351 
don.moore@vumc.org

Tonette Rocco
8910 SW 150 Circle Court
Miami, FL 33196
Phone: (305) 386-4096
roccot@fiu.edu

Simona Sava  
Professor PhD
West University of Timisoara, Department of Education Sciences 
Bvd. V. Parvan, no.4, 
Timisoara 300223, Romania
+40-741013305
lidia.sava@e-uvt.ro

Thomas J. (Tom) Sork
Professor, Adult Learning and Education Group
Department of Educational Studies
Room 3033 – 6445 University Boulevard
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z2
Office: 604-822-5702
Cell: 604-619-3435
Email: tom.sork@ubc.ca