2020 Hall of Fame Inductees 

Hall of Fame 2020 Induction — Philadelphia, PA

Six exemplary adult and continuing education educators were recently recognized with induction into the International Adult and Continuing Education Hall of Fame, housed at University of Oklahoma Outreach, on the University of Oklahoma Norman campus, since 1996. The induction for the class of 2020 was held March 11, 2020, at the Philadelphia Marriott Downtown Hotel.


2020 Inductees

2020 Induction Ceremony

Pictured: James Witte, Jean Fleming, Stuart Candy (for Dr. Philip C. Candy),
Amy Moorash, Linden West and Louis Martini